By continuing to use this site you agree to our cookies policy:


TES Connect wins Business Web Service Of The Year 2010

More than 1,000 guests from across the magazine publishing industry gathered for the 30th anniversary of the event, which celebrates editorial and publishing excellence in the consumer magazines and business media sector.

Tes large

Tes large

Barry McIlheney, chief executive of the PPA, said: “The PPA Awards are the pinnacle of the magazine industry calendar and tonight’s event was no exception, providing a showcase for the phenomenal talent within the UK magazine sector.

“With a greater number of entries than last year our congratulations go to all those who made it to the shortlist. However, special praise must be reserved for the winners who stood out from an exceptional crowd.”

Special acknowledgement goes to:

Designer Of The Year (Business Media) sponsored by Circdata

Violetta Boxill & Cecilia Lindgren, The Architectural Review, EMAP

Writer Of The Year (Business Media) sponsored by Informa

Sarah Richardson, Building, UBM Built Environment

Columnist Of The Year (Business Media) sponsored by CDS Global

Ruth Mortimer, Marketing Week, Centaur Media

Business Web Service Of The Year sponsored by YUDU Media

TES Connect, TSL Education

Editor Of The Year (Business Media) sponsored by Polestar UK Print

Stuart Macdonald, Inside Housing, Ocean Media Group

Business Media Brand Of The Year sponsored by Quadrant Subscription Services

Health Service Journal, EMAP inform

See the full list of 2010 winners

Blog Archive